# **Cherwell District Council**

# **Budget Planning Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 June 2014 at 7.27pm

Present: Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman) Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Ken Atack Councillor Carmen Griffiths Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor Melanie Magee Councillor Alastair Milne Home Councillor Nigel Randall Councillor Barry Wood Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies Councillor Barry Richards for absence:

# 1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

### Resolved

That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.

### 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

### Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.

The meeting ended at 7.28 pm

Chairman:

Date: